By Rashidat Olushola Okunlade

The popular Nollywood star and philanthropist Mercy Johnson Okojie invites reality star and philanthropist Dr. Carolyna Hutchings to her kitchen in episode 4 of Mercy’s Menu.

The episode quickly caught steam as the duo began preparing the Nigerian staple delicacy, Jollofada. Mercy got Carolyna to talk about the primary person who motivated her to study and compete with herself and her businesses.

As they ate, Carolyna further spilled the beans on why she left The Real Housewives of Lagos reality show. She also spoke about her personality, empowering women, settling down, kids, and more.

Season 4 is proudly powered by Power Oil, in association with Tiger Foods Limited.
You can catch new episodes on ROK every Sunday at 7:00 pm WAT/8:00 pm CAT, the repeats every Wednesday morning at 8 am WAT/9 am CAT, and Friday evenings at 4 pm WAT/5 pm CAT, and on Mercy Johnson Cooks TV on YouTube every Thursday.

Watch episode 4 below:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here